Country by Country Management Structure

Each Nuffield country has, or will have, its own web site. Use the links below for more information.

 

International
Formed 2011 Active Scholars: -- Web site
Chairman Andrew Fowler profile arjfowler@bigpond.com
External Board Member Brendon Smart profile bwsmart@bigpond.com
External Board Member Martin Davies profile MDavies@WGIMGlobal.com
CEO Jodie Redcliffe profile jodie.redcliffe@nuffield.com.au
Australia - 436 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: -- https://www.nuffield.com.au/
Chair Rob Bradley profile rob@bradleyag.com.au
CEO Jodie Redcliffe profile jodie.redcliffe@nuffield.com.au
Canada - 88 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: -- Web site
Executive Director Theresa Whalen profile exec.director@nuffield.ca
Chairman Blake Vince profile e.blakevince@gmail.com
Secretary Rod Bradshaw profile secretary@Nuffield.ca
France - 45 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 1981 Active Scholars: -- Web site
President Yolène Pages profile bureau.nuffield.france@gmail.com
Vice President Baptiste de Fressanges profile b-defressanges@laposte.net
Treasurer Maxime Moinard profile max.moinard@gmail.com
Ireland - 102 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 1996 Active Scholars: -- Web site
Chairman Karen Brosnan profile brosnank@gmail.com
NI board representative Joe Leonard profile josephleonard32@gmail.com
Secretary Catherine Lascurettes profile exec@nuffield.ie
Netherlands - 35 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 2013 Active Scholars: -- Web site
Chairman Annechien Ten Have Mellema profile a.tenhave@planet.nl
Director Djûke Smith van der Maat profile info@nuffield.nl
New Zealand - 137 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: -- Web site
Chair Kate Scott profile klscott@outlook.co.nz
NI Board representative Craige Mackenzie profile cmackenzie@farmside.co.nz
Chief Executive Chris Parsons profile chrisparsons@ruralleaders.co.nz
Programme Co-Ordinator Lisa Rogers profile lisarogers@ruralleaders.co.nz
United Kingdom - 889 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 1947 Active Scholars: -- Web site
Chairman Chris Graf Grote profile christoph.grafgrote@gmail.com
Director Mike Vacher profile director@nuffieldscholar.org
Zimbabwe - 44 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 1948 Active Scholars: -- Web site
Chairman Rob Fisher profile farways86@gmail.com
Administrator Michelle Higgins profile nanette@zol.co.zw
Kenya
Formed 1961 Active Scholars: -- In Recess: 1967 no web site
Brazil - 14 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 2015 Active Scholars: -- Web site
Chairman Luciano Loman profile lloman.br@gmail.com
Executive Officer Sally Thomson profile sally@sowingseeds.com.au
USA - Associate country since 2015 - 8 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 2015 Active Scholars: -- IRS Returns Nuffield International USA Brochure
President Ed Kee profile kee@udel.edu
Vice President Jean Lonie profile jeanlonie@gmail.com
South Africa - Associate country since 2017 - 1 ACTIVE SCHOLAR
Formed 2017 Active Scholars: -- no web site
Chairman Hlamalani Ngwenya profile hngwenya22@gmail.com
Secretary Wayne Dredge profile dredgewa@gmail.com
Chile - Associate country since 2019 - 3 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 2019 Active Scholars: -- no web site
Chairman Jose Manuel Irarrazaval Zegers profile jmirarra@gmail.com
Japan - Associate since 2019 - 2 ACTIVE SCHOLARS
Formed 2019 Active Scholars: -- Nuffield International Japan Website
Chairman Shigeo Maeda profile shigeo@co-mugi.jp
CEO Yuichiro Asai profile yasai@asainursery.com
Secretary General Aoi (Anna) Fujita profile aoifujita212@gmail.com
CFO Yosuke Narasako profile yosuke.narasako@aoifarm-gr.com

 

© Nuffield International Farming Scholars | Privacy policy | Site design by Sqonkenetics