Country by Country Management Structure

Each Nuffield country has, or will have, its own web site. Use the links below for more information.

 

INTERNATIONAL
Formed 2011 Active Scholars: 14 Web site nuffieldinternational.org
Chairman Kelvin Meadows profile shelley.kelvin@gmail.com
External Board Member Brendon Smart profile bwsmart@bigpond.com
External Board Member Martin Davies profile
CEO Jim Geltch profile jimgeltch@nuffield.com.au
Relationship Manager Jean Lonie profile jean@nuffieldinternational.org
AUSTRALIA
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: 408 Web site www.nuffield.com.au
Chairman Andrew Fowler profile arjfowler@bigpond.com
CEO Jodie Dean profile jodie.dean@nuffield.com.au
CANADA
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: 90 Web site www.nuffield.ca
Chairman Blake Vince profile e.blakevince@gmail.com
Secretary Rod Bradshaw profile secretary@Nuffield.ca
FRANCE
Formed 1981 Active Scholars: 41 Web site www.nuffieldfrance.fr
President Yolène Pages profile yolene.pages@hotmail.fr
Secretary Stéphanie Chanfreau profile st.chanfreau@gmail.com
Treasurer Maxime Moinard profile max.moinard@gmail.com
IRELAND
Formed 1996 Active Scholars: 95 Web site www.nuffield.ie
Chairman Geoff Dooley profile geoff.dooley18@gmail.com
Executive Secretary John Tyrrell profile exec@nuffield.ie
THE NETHERLANDS
Formed 2013 Active Scholars: 24 Web site www.nuffield.nl
Chairman Annechien Ten Have Mellema profile a.tenhave@planet.nl
Director Djûke van der Maat profile info@nuffield.nl
NEW ZEALAND
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: 137 Web site www.nuffield.org.nz
Chairman Andrew Watters profile andreww@myfarm.co.nz
NI Board representative Craige Mackenzie profile cmackenzie@farmside.co.nz
General Manager Anne Hindson profile annehindson@ruralleaders.co.nz
Programme Co-Ordinator Lisa Rogers profile lisarogers@ruralleaders.co.nz
UNITED KINGDOM
Formed 1947 Active Scholars: 852 Web site www.nuffieldscholar.org
Chairman Helen Woolley profile HelenW1808@outlook.com
Director Mike Vacher profile director@nuffieldscholar.org
ZIMBABWE
Formed 1948 Active Scholars: 37 Web site
Chairman Rob Fisher profile farways86@gmail.com
KENYA
Formed 1961 Active Scholars: 0 no web site In Recess 1967
BRAZIL – Associate country since 2013, affiliated in 2017
Formed 2015 Active Scholars: 9 Web site Facebook
Chairman Fabiano Paganella profile fabiano@plantecvacaria.com.br
Executive Officer Sally Thomson profile sally@sowingseeds.com.au
USA – Associate country since 2015
Formed 2015 Active Scholars: 4 Nuffield International USA Brochure
President Ed Kee profile kee@udel.edu
Vice President Jean Lonie profile jeanlonie@gmail.com
South Africa – Associate country since 2017
Formed 2017 Active Scholars: 1
Chair Ms Hlamalani Ngwenya profile hngwenya22@gmail.com
Secretary Wayne Dredge profile dredgewa@gmail.com
Southern Caucasus – Associate country since 2017
Convenor Simon Appleby profile simon@yfn.com.ge

 

© Nuffield International Farming Scholars | Privacy policy | Site design by Sqonkenetics