Country by Country Management Structure

Each Nuffield country has, or will have, its own web site. Use the links below for more information.

 

INTERNATIONAL
Formed 2011 Active membership: 7 Web site nuffieldinternational.org
Chairman Kelvin Meadows profile shelley.kelvin@gmail.com
CEO Jim Geltch profile jimgeltch@nuffield.com.au
AUSTRALIA
Formed 1950 Active membership: 374 Web site www.nuffield.com.au
Chairman Andrew Fowler profile arjfowler@bigpond.com
CEO Jodie Dean profile jodie.dean@nuffield.com.au
CANADA
Formed 1950 Active membership: 85 Web site www.nuffield.ca
Chairman Kelvin Meadows profile shelley.kelvin@gmail.com
Executive Director Shannon McArton profile shannon@nuffield.ca
Secretary Rod Bradshaw profile secretary@Nuffield.ca
FRANCE
Formed 1981 Active membership: 38 Web site www.nuffieldfrance.fr
Chairman & Secretary Benoit Presles profile benoit.presles@wanadoo.fr
Deputy Chair Victor LEFoRESTIER profile victor.leforestier@gmail.com
Treasurer Vincent Chouanard profile vincent.chouanard@yahoo.fr
IRELAND
Formed 1996 Active membership: 83 Web site www.nuffield.ie
Chairman Geoff Dooley profile geoff.dooley18@gmail.com
Executive Secretary John Tyrrell profile exec@nuffield.ie
NETHERLANDS
Formed 2013 Active membership: 16 Web site www.nuffield.nl
Chairman Djûke van der Maat profile djukevdmaat@hotmail.com
Secretary Rens Kuijten profile info@nuffield.nl
Treasurer Henk Smith profile henk_smith@hotmail.com
NEW ZEALAND
Formed 1950 Active membership: 128 Web site www.nuffield.org.nz
Chairman Juliet Maclean profile macleanjuliet@gmail.com
General Manager Anne Hindson profile annehindson@gmail.com
Secretary Desley Tucker profile admin@nuffield.org.nz
UNITED KINGDOM
Formed 1947 Active membership: 831 Web site www.nuffieldscholar.org
Chairman Julian Darling profile jdarling@paston.co.uk
Director Mike Vacher profile director@nuffieldscholar.org
ZIMBABWE
Formed 1948 Active membership: 37 no web site In Recess 2003
Representative Trevor Gifford no profile trevor.gifford@gmail.com
KENYA
Formed 1961 Active membership: 3 no web site In Recess 1967
Representative David Stanley no profile dajastanley@gmail.com
BRAZIL – Formed 2013
Web site Facebook Twitter
Chairman Fabiano Paganella profile fabiano@plantecvacaria.com.br
Honorary Ambassador Sally Thompson profile sally@sowingseeds.com.au
USA – Associate country since 2015
President Ed Kee profile kee@udel.edu
USA Honorary Ambassador Jean Lonie profile jeanlonie@gmail.com
South Africa – Associate country since 2017
Chair Ms Hlamalani Ngwenya profile hngwenya22@gmail.com
Secretary Wayne Dredge profile dredgewa@gmail.com
Southern Caucasus – Associate country since 2017
Convenor Simon Appleby profile simon@yfn.com.ge

 

© Nuffield International Farming Scholars | Privacy policy | Site design by Sqonkenetics