Country by Country Management Structure

Each Nuffield country has, or will have, its own web site. Use the links below for more information.

 

International
Formed 2011 Active Scholars: 20 Web site
Chairman Kelvin Meadows profile shelley.kelvin@gmail.com
External Board Member Brendon Smart profile bwsmart@bigpond.com
External Board Member Martin Davies profile
CEO Jim Geltch profile jimgeltch@nuffield.com.au
Relationship Manager Jean Lonie profile jeanlonie@gmail.com
Australia
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: 407 Web site
Chairman Andrew Fowler profile arjfowler@bigpond.com
Interim CEO Jodie Redcliffe profile jodieredcliffe@me.com
Canada
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: 90 Web site
Executive Director Leona Watson profile exec.director@nuffield.ca
Chairman Blake Vince profile e.blakevince@gmail.com
Secretary Rod Bradshaw profile secretary@Nuffield.ca
France
Formed 1981 Active Scholars: 41 Web site
President Yolène Pages profile yolene.pages@hotmail.fr
Secretary Stéphanie Chanfreau profile st.chanfreau@gmail.com
Treasurer Maxime Moinard profile max.moinard@gmail.com
Ireland
Formed 1996 Active Scholars: 95 Web site
Chairman Geoff Dooley profile geoff.dooley18@gmail.com
Secretary John Tyrrell profile exec@nuffield.ie
Netherlands
Formed 2013 Active Scholars: 31 Web site
Chairman Annechien Ten Have Mellema profile a.tenhave@planet.nl
Director Djûke Smith van der Maat profile info@nuffield.nl
New Zealand
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: 135 Web site
Chairman Andrew Watters profile andreww@myfarm.co.nz
NI Board representative Craige Mackenzie profile cmackenzie@farmside.co.nz
General Manager Anne Hindson profile annehindson@ruralleaders.co.nz
Programme Co-Ordinator Lisa Rogers profile lisarogers@ruralleaders.co.nz
United Kingdom
Formed 1947 Active Scholars: 852 Web site
Chairman Helen Woolley profile hlw.nuffield@outlook.com
Director Mike Vacher profile director@nuffieldscholar.org
Zimbabwe
Formed 1948 Active Scholars: 38 Web site
Chairman Rob Fisher profile farways86@gmail.com
Kenya
Formed 1961 Active Scholars: 0 In Recess: 1967 no web site
Brazil - Associate country since 2013, affiliated in 2017
Formed 2015 Active Scholars: 10 Web site
Chairman Fabiano Paganella profile abiano@plantecvacaria.com.br
Executive Officer Sally Thomson profile sally@sowingseeds.com.au
USA - Associate country since 2015
Formed 2015 Active Scholars: 6 Nuffield International USA Brochure
President Ed Kee profile kee@udel.edu
Vice President Jean Lonie profile jean@nuffieldinternational.org
South Africa - Associate country since 2017
Formed 2017 Active Scholars: 1 no web site
Chairman Hlamalani Ngwenya profile hngwenya22@gmail.com
Secretary Wayne Dredge profile dredgewa@gmail.com
Chile - Associate country since 2019
Formed 2019 Active Scholars: 1 no web site
Secretary Jose Manuel Irarrazaval Zegers profile jmirarra@gmail.com
Japan - Associate since 2019
Formed 2019 Active Scholars: 0 no web site
Chairman Shigeo Maeda profile shigeo@co-mugi.jp
CEO Yuichiro Asai profile yasai@asainursery.com
Secretary General Aoi (Anna) Fujita profile aoifujita@yahoo.co.jp
CFO Yosuke Narasako profile yosuke.narasako@aoifarm-gr.com
Southern Caucasus - Associate country since 2017
Formed 2017 Active Scholars: 0 no web site
Convenor Simon Appleby profile simon@yfn.com.ge

 

© Nuffield International Farming Scholars | Privacy policy | Site design by Sqonkenetics