Country by Country Management Structure

Each Nuffield country has, or will have, its own web site. Use the links below for more information.

 

International
Formed 2011 Active Scholars: 22 Web site
Chairman Andrew Fowler profile arjfowler@bigpond.com
External Board Member Brendon Smart profile bwsmart@bigpond.com
External Board Member Martin Davies profile
Interim CEO Jodie Redcliffe profile jodie.redcliffe@nuffield.com.au
Australia
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: 425 Web site
Chair Rob Bradley profile rob@bradleyag.com.au
CEO Jodie Redcliffe profile jodie.redcliffe@nuffield.com.au
Canada
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: 90 Web site
Executive Director Leona Watson profile exec.director@nuffield.ca
Chairman Blake Vince profile e.blakevince@gmail.com
Secretary Rod Bradshaw profile secretary@Nuffield.ca
France
Formed 1981 Active Scholars: 45 Web site
President Yolène Pages profile yolene.pages@hotmail.fr
Secretary Stéphanie Chanfreau profile st.chanfreau@gmail.com
Treasurer Maxime Moinard profile max.moinard@gmail.com
Ireland
Formed 1996 Active Scholars: 99 Web site
Chairman Karen Brosnan profile
NI board representative Joe Leonard profile
Secretary John Tyrrell profile exec@nuffield.ie
Netherlands
Formed 2013 Active Scholars: 35 Web site
Chairman Annechien Ten Have Mellema profile a.tenhave@planet.nl
Director Djûke Smith van der Maat profile info@nuffield.nl
New Zealand
Formed 1950 Active Scholars: 140 Web site
Chairman Andrew Watters profile andreww@myfarm.co.nz
NI Board representative Craige Mackenzie profile cmackenzie@farmside.co.nz
Chief Executive Chris Parsons profile chrisparsons@ruralleaders.co.nz
Programme Co-Ordinator Lisa Rogers profile lisarogers@ruralleaders.co.nz
United Kingdom
Formed 1947 Active Scholars: 862 Web site
Chairman Helen Woolley profile hlw.nuffield@outlook.com
Director Mike Vacher profile director@nuffieldscholar.org
Zimbabwe
Formed 1948 Active Scholars: 39 Web site
Chairman Rob Fisher profile farways86@gmail.com
Kenya
Formed 1961 Active Scholars: 0 In Recess: 1967 no web site
Brazil - Associate country since 2013, affiliated in 2017
Formed 2015 Active Scholars: 11 Web site
Chair Murilo Bettarello profile mbettarello@viaverde.agr.br
Executive Officer Sally Thomson profile sally@sowingseeds.com.au
USA - Associate country since 2015
Formed 2015 Active Scholars: 6 IRS Returns Nuffield International USA Brochure
President Ed Kee profile kee@udel.edu
Vice President Jean Lonie profile jeanlonie@gmail.com
South Africa - Associate country since 2017
Formed 2017 Active Scholars: 1 no web site
Chairman Hlamalani Ngwenya profile hngwenya22@gmail.com
Secretary Wayne Dredge profile dredgewa@gmail.com
Chile - Associate country since 2019
Formed 2019 Active Scholars: 2 no web site
Chairman Jose Manuel Irarrazaval Zegers profile jmirarra@gmail.com
Japan - Associate since 2019
Formed 2019 Active Scholars: 1 Nuffield International Japan Website
Chairman Shigeo Maeda profile shigeo@co-mugi.jp
CEO Yuichiro Asai profile yasai@asainursery.com
Secretary General Aoi (Anna) Fujita profile aoifujita@yahoo.co.jp
CFO Yosuke Narasako profile yosuke.narasako@aoifarm-gr.com
Southern Caucasus - Associate country since 2017
Formed 2017 Active Scholars: 0 no web site
Convenor Simon Appleby profile simon@yfn.com.ge

 

© Nuffield International Farming Scholars | Privacy policy | Site design by Sqonkenetics